Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: March Baseball Games

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Fargo
    Posts
    14,475

    Default March Baseball Games

    All of the games this month are road games:

    Fri Mar 2 2:00 - Northern Colorado L (by about 2 touchdowns!)
    Sat Mar 3 1:00 - Northern Colorado W 6-3
    Sat Mar 3 4:00 - Northern Colorado W 4-2
    Sun Mar 4 1:00 - Northern Colorado L 7-9

    Fri Mar 9 8:00 - Arizona L 3-13
    Sat Mar 10 4:00 - Arizona L 4-9
    Sun Mar 11 3:00 - Arizona L 2-11

    Mon Mar 12 TBA - Dickinson State (Tucson, AZ) W 17-4

    Sat Mar 17 1:00 - Western Illinois L 0-2
    Sun Mar 18 TBA - Western Illinois W 2-1
    Sun Mar 18 TBA - Western Illinois L 3-6

    Fri Mar 23 4:00 - Fort Wayne W 2-1
    Sat Mar 24 3:00 - Fort Wayne W 15-0 (7)
    Sun Mar 25 2:00 - Fort Wayne W 10-3

    Fri Mar 30 6:30 - Oral Roberts
    Sat Mar 31 2:00 - Oral Roberts
    Sat Mar 31 5:00 - Oral Roberts
    Last edited by roadwarrior; 03-25-2018 at 08:43 PM.

    450 In a row

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Fargo
    Posts
    14,475

    Default Re: March Baseball Games

    Bison rebound with two wins today following the disaster yesterday.

    450 In a row

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Fargo
    Posts
    14,475

    Default Re: March Baseball Games

    Two wins over Fort Wayne. Final game of the series tomorrow.

    450 In a row

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Fargo
    Posts
    14,475

    Default Re: March Baseball Games

    Bison sweep all three from Fort Wayne. Next weekend a trip to Oral Roberts.

    Bison now 4-2 in Summit

    450 In a row

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    North Dakota
    Posts
    529

    Default Re: March Baseball Games

    A little cool for our home opener on 4/3 - 28 degrees.
    Eyes closed, Head first, Can't lose

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •