Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: UNI Game Tickets and Trip Info

JustinTyem is offline Senior Member Gets their mail at the West Parking Lot

Default UNI Game Tickets and Trip Info

I want to go to the game,and I will have to save up money all summer. So with that,how much will I need to save(from 319 E. McKinley Ave LittleChute,Wi 54140) and what not........ I will need 2 tix and one is for me(wheelchair) and one for my wife or my nephew. Let me know what I will need,Im not very good at planning and such since I had my stroke. Thanks Guys!!!!!!

Default Re: UNI Game Tickets and Trip Info

Don't know what yer drivin', so I won't do the math on that.
    What I can provide in terms of advice is if you're staying overnight USE PRICELINE for your hotel. I consistantly save 50-60%.
    More good news. Gas is cheap in Iowa. Paid 3.29 last week.

DePereBisonFan is offline Senior Member Gets their mail at the West Parking Lot

That's going to be about 640 miles round trip. At 28 miles per gallon, you're talking not quite 23 gallons of gas. At $3.70 per gallon that is going to be roughly $85 in gas.
    Bring a packed lunch in a cooler on the way there and stop at a rest area to eat, and you save $10 - $20 on food costs on the way there.

Quote Originally Posted by DePereBisonFan View Post
    That's going to be about 640 miles round trip. At 28 miles per gallon, you're talking not quite 23 gallons of gas. At $3.70 per gallon that is going to be roughly $85 in gas.
    Bring a packed lunch in a cooler on the way there and stop at a rest area to eat, and you save $10 - $20 on food costs on the way there.
    I will feed you like a king in the tailgate lot. No question about that.
    Everyone just relax, all right? Believe me, if there's one thing Ron Burgundy knows, it's women.

Quote Originally Posted by IzzyFlexion View Post
    Don't know what yer drivin', so I won't do the math on that.