PDA

View Full Version : Lets Start Creating a SDSU Rivalry..

lakesbison
05-26-2006, 01:19 PM
Ok.. Im going down to Brookings in a few weeks for work... (i know i know... Im a john deere salesman....) NOT..

I am gonna spend 3 days in town, getting drunk everynight at the local pub with my Bison Jersey .... gonna start some fights.... arguments.... I wanna rachet up the rivalry..

Give me some advice Rabbit fans..... where should I go??

Besides.... All signs point south for me.. when it comes to rivals!!!

Bisonguy
05-26-2006, 05:17 PM
Try Cubby's, or Pamida.

Better yet, ask 'em over on the Bunny Board- http://www.sdsufans.com/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl

You're seriously going to Brookings as a destination??

BisonBacker
05-26-2006, 05:40 PM
What's wrong with Brookings?

RedRiver
05-26-2006, 09:35 PM
It reminds me of Grand Forks!!

SDSUFAN
05-26-2006, 10:38 PM
Ok.. Im going down to Brookings in a few weeks for work... (i know i know... Im a john deere salesman....) NOT..

I am gonna spend 3 days in town, getting drunk everynight at the local pub with my Bison Jersey .... gonna start some fights.... arguments.... I wanna rachet up the rivalry..

Give me some advice Rabbit fans..... where should I go?? *

Besides.... All signs point south for me.. when it comes to rivals!!!

All the students are gone, and there are not enough old f@rts who like to fight so you might end up telling your wows to the bar tender. And maybe he will be impressed with Bison jersey as most old people in Fargo are when I sport a SDSU shirt in West Acres. " So you are from South Dakota" End of conversation. Btw I stay out of Fargo bars, I done that years ago and see no need to do it again. Plus health is not impaired.