PDA

View Full Version : NorthDakotaPreps.com

Bison_Pride
12-30-2005, 09:55 AM
Hey guys,

Tony said it was okay to show you guys a site I have been messing around with. *NorthDakotaPreps.com (http://www.northdakotapreps.com/). *It's designed to be centered on all types of high school athletics within North Dakota. *Since I'm not an expert by any means I'll depend on others for relevant content. *Hopefully I can sign up enough members to keep it interesting. *Google has already indexed it and ranked it pretty high(and it's almost empty), so I should get a very good search engine ranking. *So if you want, you can give me some feedback on it. *It's my hope that the board will reflect a pro-athletics/academics/North Dakota image. I've got 40GB of bandwidth, per month, for the whole year, so I can display lots of pictures and things.

BisonBacker
12-30-2005, 04:31 PM
Good Luck with it :)

Bison_Pride
12-30-2005, 04:42 PM
Thanks, it's just a hobby, mostly I've just got some time invested.

basketballer
12-30-2005, 07:03 PM
You might want to add a forum for recruiting from the schools for college sports, unless you wanted to have that under another heading. It looks pretty good. The argusleader forum for highschool sports is the most popular on the entire sight, you should get some pretty good traffic!

sambini
12-31-2005, 01:22 AM
Nice job Bison Pride and good luck.+++++

WYOBISONMAN
12-31-2005, 05:01 PM
Cudos.....I will read your site often......Just make sure you don't forget those WILLISTON COYOTES!!

IowaBison
12-31-2005, 06:46 PM
Great site.

I would; however, like to see a change in the organization and nomenclature for your university section.