PDA

View Full Version : Authentic Football Jerseys

ACES1180
02-01-2007, 05:45 PM
I have been coming to this message board for the last 4 years, but I have finally decided to join in the conversations.

Does anybody know if Scheels or anyone else will be selling authentic Bison football jerseys? I picked up a home version last year at the Scheels in the mall (it was on clearance and well-hidden)...I am now looking for a road version to complete my collection...I just can't allow myself to wear a replica.

If they are not available now, hopefully I can pick one up before the opener.

Thanks

TheDoctor
02-01-2007, 07:46 PM
The actual gameused 2004 jerseys were for sale during the spring game last year. You could contact them and see if they have any left. I got there bright and early to make sure I got #8!

ACES1180
02-01-2007, 07:55 PM
Thanks for the tip.

Bisonguy
02-01-2007, 09:13 PM
Try the new Scheel's All Sports. They had authentic road jerseys for sale before they switched to Nike.

Lots 'o Bison gear out there.

Trimmy
02-01-2007, 09:43 PM
Yeah, but no jerseys for 3 year olds! *>:(

Wife picked one up at Varsity Mart today.

Also, they only had some headgear for cold weather running in extra small. *>:(

I just hate it when my favorite store let's me down. *:'(

sambini
02-01-2007, 11:11 PM
I believe they are going to have a sale again at the spring game.

Mr._Bill
02-02-2007, 12:23 AM
I'm with Aces, I want a white 2006 version Nike authentic road jersy, not a 2004 Wilson. I'm surprised that you can't get them. I bet those babies would really sell also because they are sweet. I'll put than jersey up against any college team, I think they really look good.

Will the Bison be making any uniform changes in 2007? i.e. Replacement of the home uniform? I am anxious to see a new Nike home uni.

MN_BISONS
02-02-2007, 02:45 AM