PDA

View Full Version : bison brigade

land_grant_bison
08-24-2006, 10:53 PM
I'm a student at NDSU and I plan on joining bison brigade (I've never attended a meeting) and I was wondering if there were any connections between bison brigade and team makers. Are most of the team makers previous bison brigaders? Do team makers/bison brigade council members strongly suggest that members get a profile on bisonville? Do the two groups ever do anything together and join their common interest in bison athletics? After all the strength of the herd is the bison and the strength of the bison is the herd.

On Bison carry the fight
State is backing you...

roadwarrior
08-24-2006, 11:19 PM
*Are most of the team makers previous bison brigaders? *

There wasn't a bison brigade when I was in school. Only the Rahjahs!

roadwarrior
08-24-2006, 11:20 PM
Do the two groups ever do anything together and join their common interest in bison athletics? *

Tailgate?

sambini
08-25-2006, 12:15 AM
DRINK BUDWEISER SELECT++++++++

Dakota
08-25-2006, 01:59 AM
Join TEAM MAKERS.

lakesbison
08-25-2006, 03:16 AM
I was on campus today checking out the ahhh.... young ladies.... just making sure they felt at home, and if they needed assistance, etc.. i was there..

AND.. oh.. back on subject..

I saw a LOT of Bison Brigade Tshirts.. and i was also wondering.. whats up..

who were the crazy son of bitches in the front 5 rows of football back in 92-96??

Bison Brigade Boy... YOU TELL US old timers what your all about..

and oh. yea.. Rookies buy the beer for tailgate!!

TheDoctor
08-25-2006, 03:35 PM
Real mature Lakes, real mature! ;D

Herd_Mentality
08-25-2006, 05:38 PM
I was on campus today checking out the ahhh.... *young ladies.... *just making sure they felt at home, and if they needed assistance, etc.. i was there..

AND.. oh.. back on subject..

I saw a LOT of Bison Brigade Tshirts.. and i was also wondering.. whats up..