PDA

View Full Version : Homecoming

Bison#23
09-22-2016, 03:13 PM
What a great All Around Game the Bison had this past week. Just proud of the guys for a hard fought game. Happy to be coming next week to a team who is 3-0 to start conference play. I am a newbie on the board but have been watching post after post on Bison Football. Would like to meet some of you on this trip. I came up last year for Homecoming as well, but was a typical tourist then. Coming up next week from the Sunshine State with some friends and would really love to meet some of you from the board.

TransAmBison
09-22-2016, 03:24 PM
Stop by the Horny Bison tailgate...

StL Bison Fan
09-22-2016, 03:27 PM
Stop by the Horny Bison tailgate...

How will they know its you????

THEsocalledfan
09-22-2016, 04:13 PM

By his pink skirt.....

17>1
09-22-2016, 04:39 PM

I was going to say maybe by the bandana he wears but CAS sometimes sports one as well. There's gotta be something that would make him stand out from everyone else, but I just can't put my finger on it.

17>1
09-22-2016, 04:40 PM
EDIT: Double post.

MNLonghorn10
09-22-2016, 04:42 PM

when you feel your street cred begin to go down, you are near them.

Bison#23
09-22-2016, 05:02 PM
I will be easy to locate for anyone who just want to come up and say Hi. Me and my wife will have on the #23 Jersey.

Rixen
09-22-2016, 05:06 PM
Sorry to hijack the thread a bit but I have yet to really meet anyone from Bisonville yet as well. Would be nice to see where people typically tailgate. I usually stop at Six Flags a bit each game to visit with some friends that are regulars there but beyond that I have no idea where many of you call tailgate home.

thebootfitter
09-22-2016, 05:07 PM
I will be easy to locate for anyone who just want to come up and say Hi. Me and my wife will have on the #23 Jersey.