PDA

View Full Version : Tailgating Concordia/St. Paul Game

SUCB#27
08-17-2006, 01:39 PM
Just curious who is going get out to the FargoDome for the game on the 31st. *I'll be up there with a couple of friends and would love to have a few beers and meet some of you guys. Let me know.

Go Bison

IowaBison
08-17-2006, 01:49 PM
Taking the afternoon of from work. I'll be there with a party of about twenty. Of course it will probably be a small group until after 5.

haven't thought of a theme yet, although we are going to be drinking large quantities of booze out of coconuts.

(this thread should be moved to our house)

SUCB#27
08-17-2006, 01:54 PM
Sorry, It's been a while since I've been on here.

IowaBison
08-17-2006, 01:59 PM
No big deal, except that you beat me to starting this thread by about five minutes!

I can't wait for the first game.

SUCB#27
08-17-2006, 02:07 PM
Great minds think alike I guess. I'm a rookie when it comes to tailgating so I'm open to all input. That and I need to talk about the first game with someone my wife is getting sick of it I think.

WYOBISONMAN
08-17-2006, 02:19 PM
Welcome Back SUCB#27! I really enjoy your insight into Bison Football......hang around and give your thoughts!!

IowaBison
08-17-2006, 02:35 PM
I started a thread on tailgating pointers in our house.

SDbison
08-17-2006, 02:52 PM