PDA

View Full Version : Coastal Football ready for #1 North Dakota State in FCS Playoffs

KyleK
12-11-2013, 08:47 PM
FYI

http://www.carolinalive.com/sports/story.aspx?id=982126

If you have 16 min of free time, worth the watch. Around the 9 min mark, it really gets good.

BisonFan02
12-11-2013, 09:12 PM
Seems that the HC for Coastal knows who our new HC will be. :). Serious note, I'm a fan of this guy....solid coach and team/program.

bison once
12-11-2013, 09:14 PM
Seems to be a very confident bunch!

Loved the comment about MWill!

bisonboone11
12-11-2013, 09:20 PM
Seems to be a very confident bunch!

Loved the comment about MWill!

I am also a fan of their coach. That comment about Marcus was funny.

SafeTeeJ
12-11-2013, 09:34 PM
what a character.

takin' six big jets take the seats out, running stretchin' and if big enough, throw the ball around.

Love how he handles the media.

Hail Coach Klieman!:biggrin:

Civil06
12-11-2013, 09:49 PM
I could listen to this guy all day.

MNLonghorn10
12-11-2013, 10:04 PM
i like that guy

Tatanka
12-12-2013, 01:26 AM
need more of this guy and less of stig

heckler
12-12-2013, 01:32 AM
need more of this guy and less of stig

Stig for Bohl's recruiting coordinator!

RowdyRabbit
12-12-2013, 01:35 AM
This guy reminds me so much of Coach Kampe it's not even funny. What a character!

Good luck this saturday, Bison! Hoping for an NDSU EIU showdown.

bisonranch
12-12-2013, 03:25 AM
Very logical and straightforward guy. Easy to see why he's a successful businessman and coach. I sure coaching is a lot more fun.

stevdock
12-12-2013, 11:02 AM
"Montana was louder than South Carolina, but there's no one that thinks there's anything louder than this one, except maybe the superdome."

CC is in good shape for the future, and he will build a consistent winner.

btcharpied
12-12-2013, 03:14 PM
"Montana was louder than South Carolina, but there's no one that thinks there's anything louder than this one, except maybe the superdome."