PDA

View Full Version : Now that we proved we are a top 35 team in country

Strongman
08-31-2013, 04:01 AM
And after we win a third consecutive national title can we PLEASE MOVE up?????????? Let's build the 35000 stadium, ride the oil $ and move up. WE CAN BE THE NEXT BOISE STATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hammerhead
08-31-2013, 04:26 AM
I was wondering how long it would take for this conversation to start.

BisonEngrGirl
08-31-2013, 04:57 AM
Can we just settle down and focus on this season? We have one win. It's a long road to Frisco.

Sent from my HTC Rezound using Tapatalk 2

MAKBison
08-31-2013, 04:59 AM
Ah...did you forget...We get the obligatory one day celebration!

Can we just settle down and focus on this season? We have one win. It's a long road to Frisco.

Strongman
08-31-2013, 07:32 AM
Why are you guys such conservative old farts??? I have been advocating moving up for a few years. It is pretty clear we can be a top 20 to 25 team consistently within the next 5 years after moving up. You are the same people who wanted us to stay in D2 and not build the Fargodome. WELL THIS IS NOT YOUR FATHER'S NDSU. GET WITH THE FUTURE INSTEAD OF LIVING IN THE 1980S.

NDSUBowler
08-31-2013, 07:35 AM
If we were living in the 1980's we would be D2 still....

Just sayinnnnn

Strongman
08-31-2013, 07:45 AM
Don't you want to compete with the best? Do you have North Dakota inferior complex??? How many DIaa titles do we have to win before we should move up? 3? 5? It is time to put our big boy pants on and move up. And build the 35000 seat stadium. Think progressively or stay in your rocking chair!

1998braves64
08-31-2013, 07:48 AM