PDA

View Full Version : A letter to NDSU Media Relations

BisonTeacher
01-09-2013, 05:20 PM
People suggested doing this a while back after the NDSU/UND basketball game, and I finally got around to doing it. Thought I would share with the group in case it inspired anyone else to speak up. I emailed this letter to Media relations this afternoon.

Dear Mr Schwartz, Mr. Perreault, and Mr. Offerman,

When I graduated and moved back to the cities, we used to have no way of hearing about Bison sports scores until the next day and hopefully they would print something in the paper. Then as time went by we were able to listen to games on the radio. Now we can watch the video streams. Every time my wife and I watch Bison games we are always reminded of the old days and how lucky we are to be watching the Bison in the comforts of our own home. Having said that, there is room for improvement.