PDA

View Full Version : NDSU 06 DVD.

lakesbison
02-15-2007, 04:36 PM
Ordered mine off gobison. in my DVD in 2 days. $24. impressive.

Loved IT!!

Best Part: Travis Whites long punt return AT the Metrodome, the loudness gave me chillls!!! #2 Travis's Punt Return vs SDSU for TD

WOW!!!

Worst Part: Way too FAST!!, slow down and take your time folks, it sped through Cal Davis , perhaps the greatest comeback ever!!!

Not enough after game interviews, stats, etc. Oh and more views of fans!!

Overall Grade: B.

WYOBISONMAN
02-15-2007, 04:42 PM
I agree 100%.............I enjoyed the heck out of it! More coverage of the incredible comeback at Davis would have been nice......maybe some scenes from pregame festivities prior to the SDSU game would have been good also. The Dakota Marker being driven around the tailgating area would have been a nice set up for the SDSU coverage! But.....what the hell do I know.....I have a MBA....not a degree in cinema!!!

tcbison
02-15-2007, 05:31 PM
My opinion is that I would much rather have this DVD than not at all. Sure, it could be longer but Dave at Scheels said every penny is going to the NDSU scholarship fund. For $20 it is a small donation and a nice gift. I hope the Steve Hallstrom and the Editor got paid for their work on this project. Ideally in the future it will be longer but I'll take it.

HerdBot
02-15-2007, 05:45 PM
Ordered mine off gobison. *in my DVD in 2 days. $24. impressive.

Loved IT!!

Best Part: *Travis Whites long punt return AT the Metrodome, the loudness gave me chillls!!! * *#2 *Travis's Punt Return vs SDSU for TD

WOW!!!

Worst Part: * Way too FAST!!, slow down and take your time folks, it sped through Cal Davis , perhaps the greatest comeback ever!!!

Not enough after game interviews, stats, etc. Oh and more views of fans!!

Overall Grade: B.