PDA

View Full Version : an outsiders perspective

Cams
01-08-2012, 09:28 PM
OK I'll come clean.... I'm the sports photographer for the University of Delaware, I shot this game for the web site www.collegesportingnews.com

Here is the gallery http://www.markcamphotos.com/Sports/Football/FCS-Championship-NDS-vs-SHS-1/20947649_nMs63L#!i=1664132177&k=KGdG7br

I always thought that UD fans were the most passionate, I stand corrected. Bison fans are amazing, very knowledgeable, and hospitable and intense (if that's possible). I've been covering the FCS-IAA championship game since 2005 back in Chattanooga, never seen such loyal and loud fans that had to travel such a long distance.

Your team reflects your spirit..... Good luck next year, maybe we'll meet in the playoffs at some point.

Mark Campbell

GCWaters
01-08-2012, 09:40 PM
Thanks for the kind words--and great pictures!!

KSBisonFan
01-08-2012, 09:41 PM
Great shots, Mark.

#24 and 26 are my favorites!

BisonTeacher
01-08-2012, 09:44 PM
Great shots!

Loud and Proud Bison fan
01-08-2012, 09:47 PM
Thank you for sharing your pictures with us. You took some great ones, also thanks for the kind words!

THEsocalledfan
01-08-2012, 09:48 PM
OK I'll come clean.... I'm the sports photographer for the University of Delaware, I shot this game for the web site www.collegesportingnews.com

Here is the gallery http://www.markcamphotos.com/Sports/Football/FCS-Championship-NDS-vs-SHS-1/20947649_nMs63L#!i=1664132177&k=KGdG7br

I always thought that UD fans were the most passionate, I stand corrected. Bison fans are amazing, very knowledgeable, and hospitable and intense (if that's possible). I've been covering the FCS-IAA championship game since 2005 back in Chattanooga, never seen such loyal and loud fans that had to travel such a long distance.

Your team reflects your spirit..... Good luck next year, maybe we'll meet in the playoffs at some point.

Mark Campbell

How many fans did Delaware bring to the title?

BisonVifte