PDA

View Full Version : Jenson Back for SDSU

Bison Dan
11-08-2010, 03:57 PM
Coach Bohl said today on 790 that Brock will dress for the SDSU game. Great news.

HandoEX
11-08-2010, 03:58 PM
Coach Bohl said today on 790 that Brock will dress for the SDSU game. Great news.

Wow, that was fast! Good luck Brock!!!!

dryash83
11-08-2010, 04:00 PM
Yes!!!!!!! :)

HerdBot
11-08-2010, 04:00 PM

That's good. At least if something happens well have a guy with a bit more experience come in.

lakesbison
11-08-2010, 04:01 PM
relax, Jose will bring us a playoff if Vigen wouldnt handcuff him.

MN_BISON
11-08-2010, 04:07 PM
I think coach Bohl might be playing some games here with SDSU, make them plan for two QB's. I have no idea on Brock's health but six weeks seems early for a broken clavicle. (I'm not a doctor but do play one on teh interwebs.)

bisonmike2
11-08-2010, 04:10 PM
I think coach Bohl might be playing some games here with SDSU, make them plan for two QB's. I have no idea on Brock's health but six weeks seems early for a broken clavicle. (I'm not a doctor but do play one on teh interwebs.)

I agree. That's got to be some sort of record time to heal. If it's legit, somebody should 'shop Brocks head onto a terminator or Bruce Willis' character in Unbreakable.

Dabison
11-08-2010, 04:19 PM

Are you serious?

clenz
11-08-2010, 04:21 PM
The bone may be "healed" on x-rays and he may have movement in it but I'd still be shocked to see him on the field.

Any type of hit on that shoulder would rebreak that bone. From what I understand the bone heals the break in 8 weeks, but the structure isn't healed for a couple months, meaning it is still weaker and easier to break.

I'd be cautious with him, another break of it and it could mean bad things for Brock.

NDSU_grad
11-08-2010, 04:23 PM

There are not enough ROTFLMFAO smileys in the world to respond to this post.

HerdBot
11-08-2010, 04:36 PM