PDA

View Full Version : Badgers Take Tcf Stadium Down

lakesbison
10-22-2009, 06:41 AM
I forgot to post this from the wisc-gopher game.

pretty sad when they take the AX and knock down our new goalposts.

BisonAccountant44
10-22-2009, 01:54 PM

Please tell me that's a typo

lakesbison
10-22-2009, 02:29 PM
#1 its state tax money, #2 i grew up a gopher fan, even got season tickets

bisonmike2
10-22-2009, 03:57 PM
Please tell me that's a typo

Maybe he meant in a "I'm a Minnesota resident and my taxes helped build that stadium so in a way I paid for those goalpost" kinda way?

Green-N-Gold
10-22-2009, 09:18 PM
Maybe he meant in a "I'm a Minnesota resident and my taxes helped build that stadium so in a way I paid for those goalpost" kinda way?

Win the game and you won't have to worry about it.

4mcruenomore
10-24-2009, 03:09 AM
"OUR" = lame

4mcruenomore
10-24-2009, 03:10 AM
See, like I've always said, you LOVE Minnesota, why didn't you go to school there. Don't care if you are a tax payer, my friends from the cities I went to school with, NEVER say that, they are BISON.

lakesbison
10-24-2009, 03:41 AM
I did for 1 year, then NDSU.

newsflash, the MINNESOTA recruits helped you to 2 10-1 season's.

and half the school in Minnesota now, so sorry kid.

i got season tickets for UM and NDSU and VIKINGS *do you hate them too?*

BlueBisonRock
10-24-2009, 03:49 AM
See, like I've always said, you LOVE Minnesota, why didn't you go to school there. Don't care if you are a tax payer, my friends from the cities I went to school with, NEVER say that, they are BISON.

Help me here. I do not 'get' your response.

I have degrees from both NDSU and the UofMN. And I support the Gophers when NDSU is not in the equation. Am I a bad person?

* Just read that answerman blog and felt compeled to leave my response in the form of a question.

NDSUFan_Sav
10-24-2009, 07:11 AM