PDA

View Full Version : Is Anyone Pumped for this Game?

BigBison
10-09-2008, 04:43 AM
It seems that no one cares that theres a hell-of-a good football team coming to the Fargodome this weekend, with their crosshairs set on the front quarters of the Bison. In my opinion we could EASILY lose this game, if the Bison don't bring there A-game especially on the D. It seems that we are to worried about wearing the right color and not making enough noise. Which I fully support wearing yellow, being loud, as a student I know our players feed off of that energy. The Students haven't even picked up all of their tickets yet. And theres not much buzz about this game and this is a HUGE game. Pretty much EVERY game from here on out IS A PLAYOFF GAME!!!!
On a plus side this is family weekend and usually there are alot of parents that will be coming to the FFD with there kids. And If rain is coming then less farmers and hunters will be out in the field, however that makes tailgating not so much fun. Is seems that we are a little burnt out after homecoming week, kind of like what happened last year with after we beat Minnesota and then played SUU. Please prove me wrong fans. I'll be sitting in section 6 this game with my family and making ALOT of nosie. I want to see a full yellow student section and the FFD ROCKIN on saturday afternoon!!!! LETS GO BISON BEAT THE LEATHERNECKS!!!!!

On a side note:
Woot! Check out that beer pong table, up in my avatar! During tailgating at the CCSU game I puked all over the west lot because of that table!

lakesbison
10-09-2008, 05:05 AM
Oh hell ya!!!3pm is a perfect start for tailgating!!! find us by the edge of da trees and enjoy a BISON BOMB!!

NDSUdonny
10-09-2008, 08:27 AM