PDA

View Full Version : Walker?

rutlandbison
04-28-2008, 08:22 PM
Does anybody know if Steve is getting any calls from anybody. I don't have all the connections like people on this site so i was wondering if anybody has heard somethign?

Bison Dan
04-28-2008, 08:23 PM
Does anybody know if Steve is getting any calls from anybody. I don't have all the connections like people on this site so i was wondering if anybody has heard somethign?

I doubt Steve will get a call. Too bad.

56BISON73
04-28-2008, 09:02 PM
Does Walker have an agent???? If so HE should be working the phones. If not Steve should be in every player personels ear. That is IF he wants to play on Sunday. PL

rutlandbison
04-28-2008, 09:39 PM
Does Walker have an agent???? If so HE should be working the phones. If not Steve should be in every player personels ear. That is IF he wants to play on Sunday. PL

Well im sorry i'm not a football professional here.

SDbison
04-28-2008, 09:40 PM
I saw Walker in the breakfast area of the Homewood Suites on Sunday morning. He was hanging out with family and seemed to be enjoying life as a married man.

TransAmBison
04-28-2008, 09:42 PM
I saw Walker in the breakfast area of the Homewood Suites on Sunday morning. He was hanging out with family and seemed to be enjoying life as a married man.
Give it time...:D

56BISON73
04-28-2008, 09:44 PM
Well im sorry i'm not a football professional here.

You have no reason to be sorry. My post wasnt ment to put you on the spot in any way. PL

NDSUFan_Sav
04-28-2008, 10:24 PM
I know walker wants to play football somewhere, NFL, CFL, AFL, etc., I am not to sure about the calls that are being made, if he's been contacting anyone or not. I know if he did mini camps with teams he wouldn't be able to make the CFL, being thats starting up sometime soon.

Herd Mentality
04-28-2008, 10:39 PM
His current employer told me a couple of weeks ago that Walker does have an agent.

NDSUFan_Sav
05-01-2008, 07:20 PM